All about caption and quotes

Short Captions for Selfies 2020 – Best Good Captions for Instagram

  • Don’t let anyone tell you that you’re not strong enough.
  • Just hard work.
  • Just minding my own business.
  • Catch a glimpse.
  • Just smile for yourself.
  • I woke up like this.
  • Every path has obstacles, but it is up to you to continue to smile and walk that path.
  • Stay hungry. Stay foolish.
  • Selfies are genuine confidence boosters!
  • This way, I know how I look.
  • What day is it again?
  • What have I become.
  • Never love anyone who treats you like you’re ordinary.
  • All natural.
  • Hating me doesn’t make you pretty.
  • I’ll definitely do me.
  • Why so serious?
  • Dream it and achieve it.
  • Maybe she’s born with it.

Short Instagram Captions for Selfies

  • Be yourself, there’s no one better.
  • Do more of what makes you happy.
  • Last night was a blur.
  • Be patient and don’t give up.
  • Namastay in bed.
  • Do what scares you until it doesn’t.
  • Just because you’re awake doesn’t mean you should stop dreaming.
  • Dear camera, why can’t you treat me as well as the mirror does?
  • I don’t need your approval to be me.
  • OMG, look at me!
  • I’m everything you want but can’t have.
  • Even the most beautiful women will have at least some insecurity, whether they admit it or not.
  • I want you to be happier.
  • It’s so beautiful when a boy smiles.
  • All the world was not enough to forget you.
  • When a man is truly passionate about his woman, he will do whatever it takes to ensure her happiness with him.
  • I’ll do me.
  • Selfie Sunday.
  • Don’t hate.
  • Stay motivated.
  • Let me show you what you missed out on.
  • Stop being a zombie. Find something that you’re excited about in your life; otherwise you’re just walking dead.
  • I can show you the world.
  • Don’t let your eyes be blinded by her beauty.
  • Can’t touch this!

Short Captions for Selfies on Facebook

  • Rest in peace, worries!
  • Regardless of whatever crap life may throw at you, never stop having a moment filled with fun!
  • The sun will rise and we will try again.
  • Always classy, never trashy, and a little bit sassy.
  • Haters gonna hate.
  • You don’t have to jump high for people to like you, love you, want to be with you, and notice you. You just have to be yourself, and you will be accepted for who you are.
  • Let it be.
  • Selfie. Ever.
  • People will judge you without knowing who you are, people will wish you bad things without knowing your story, but you don’t have to listen to them. They are not better than you.
  • Trouble never looked this fine!
  • You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.
  • A world without you is a world without color.
  • But first, let me take a selfie.
  • Mirror: “You look cute today.” Camera: “LOL, no.”
  • Does this selfie make me look fat?
  • A selfie a day keeps the friends away.
  • No more excuses.
  • Dime piece.
  • Nobody’s perfect…but I’m close.
  • It’s sexy time.
  • I don’t always take selfies.
  • No filter.
  • Struggle, make me stronger.
  • You’re the king, baby I’m your queen.
  • These are the days we live for.

Funny Short Captions for Selfies

  • Some things are better in dreams.
  • I’m just checking the quality of my camera.
  • Five-foot-five, she is my ride or die.
  • People only throw shade on what shines.
  • ‘Impossible’ word, just depend on people.
  • Why so serious?
  • Stay strong.
  • There’s a girl out there with love in her eyes and flowers in her hair.
  • Happiness is just a chemical.
  • How bad do you want it.
  • Make it your day.
  • Heartbreak is good for your career.
  • Selfie lord alert!
  • You’re never going to have me.
  • Wish you were here.
  • Selfie, selfie, on the wall, who’s the fairest of them all?
  • Get up.
  • If you really love someone, you would not purposely do something to hurt that person.
  • Today, I will be as useless as the ‘g’ in lasagna.
  • Please don’t download my selfie. You might fall in love with me.
  • Chill!
  • Don’t allow anyone to take the wheel and steer you in their direction because you will never truly be happy. Take control of your own life.
  • The question isn’t can you, it’s will you?
  • You don’t know me.
  • Focus on what you can control, Not what you cant.

Inspirational Short Captions for Selfies

  • No job is complete until a selfie is posted.
  • If you have eyes, look at me now!
  • There’s nothing wrong with being an amateur. Each and every one of us has had to start from somewhere.
  • Find your fire.
  • Life is short. Smile while you still have teeth.
  • Warning: You might fall in love with me.
  • Only hard work can make it.
  • You don’t hit my line anymore.
  • Sunday funday.
  • Keep calm and take a selfie.
  • I woke up like this.
  • This is proof that I can do selfies better than you.
  • Dinner time is selfie time.
  • Hey girl!
  • Rate this selfie from 1-10.
  • Believe in the selfie that believes in you.
  • Hard to get, harder to forget.
  • You do you.
  • Have you the courage to make it?
  • Ah, a perfectly captured selfie!
  • Never give up.
  • When people leave, they take pieces of you with them that you may never get back.
  • Life is better when you’re laughing.
  • There’s so much I wanna say but nah…
  • Is there ever a bad time for a selfie?

Romantic Short Captions for Selfies

  • Me, my selfie, and I.
  • I graduated from the University of Selfies.
  • What do you think of the view?
  • Excuse me, but I’m in a selfie mood.
  • Only you can make you happy!
  • The best part of life is the opportunity to learn something new every day. Just when you think you know it all, you realize you didn’t know a thing.
  • I must have no selfie control.
  • What are you looking at?
  • Got a new selfie stick today.
  • Hating me doesn’t make you beautiful.
  • Be a bad ass with a good ass!
  • Start by changing your thoughts; finish by changing your life.
  • I didn’t choose the thug life, the thug life chose me.
  • The best mistake to never repeat is to never cry for the same problem twice.
  • Gotta move differently when you want different.
  • I have more issues than vogue.
  • Me and my messy ponytail.
  • I love selfies because they love me.
  • There is no such thing as a perfect person, but someone’s heart can have the perfect intention.
  • Take me out.
  • It’s funny because it’s true.
  • This is how to become a heartbreaker.
  • I’m not lazy, just relaxed.
  • Sweet little baby in a world full of pain.
  • But first, let me take a selfie.
  • Take a ride on my energy.
  • Before spending time trying to find someone, you must first find yourself.
  • Always keep trying.
  • No guts, no story.
  • They call it a ‘selfie’ because ‘narcissisitie’ is too hard to spell.

Short Selfie Captions for Guys

  • I’m sexy and I know it.
  • Morning time is selfie time.
  • That annoying moment when you take a selfie, and your hair looks perfect but your face looks horrific.
  • Always learn to stand on your own two feet or watch how you will crawl forever.
  • People won’t always love you. They may love what you bring to the table and love what you may do for them, but that doesn’t mean they love you. Learn the difference, my friends.
  • Morning boys.
  • It’s not a phase mom, it’s who I am.
  • Learn to appreciate the people who want to be in your life and stop stressing over people who don’t want to be in your life.
  • Like it or not, you will eventually become a reflection of the company you keep.
  • Oh hey there.
  • I’m sending this selfie to NASA because I’m a star!
  • Take yourself seriously and others will have no choice but to follow your example and treat you in the same manner you treat yourself.
  • Learn to wait. There always time for everything.
  • Life is like a box of chocolate; sometimes you just dig out the good center parts and leave all the undesirable rest to waste.
  • I gave her my heart but she wanted my soul.
  • Lunch time is selfie time.

Short Captions for Selfies 2020 – Best Good Captions for Instagram

  • Shine bright like the tip of my rose.
  • Don’t just say you’re down, you gotta show me.
  • You took the sun with you when you left.
  • The selfie is the worst judge of beauty.
  • There’s no room for demons when you’re self-possessed.
  • Don’t hold your breath.
  • Gracing your feed with this fabulous selfie.
  • Selfie on fleek.
  • No one cares how you feel.
  • Who said I was an angel?
  • My boss is me.
  • Dear guys, please get off of Facebook, take yourself outside, be a gentleman, and learn how to approach a woman in the real world, preferably one who is single and available.
  • Insecurities can make even the smartest and most beautiful woman foolishly question herself despite how amazing she truly is.
  • Selfie. Ever.
  • You are what you eat.
  • Self-respect is more important.
  • Drip too hard, don’t stand too close.
  • Life isn’t perfect, but my outfit is.
  • Cinderella never asked for a prince.
  • I am not a selfie expert.
  • Selfie in paradise.
  • I feel like a child, I got boogers in the face.
  • Show anyone and I’ll kill you.
  • The same way some of you fellas are drooling over the next girl, don’t forget there’s a line of dudes drooling over your girl.
  • Only work for yourself.

Short Selfie Captions for Girls

  • Baby get your vide up and pour another cup.
  • 50% savage, 50% sweetheart.
  • I know they hatin’ on me, but I don’t read comments.
  • Sending my selfie to NASA, because I’m a star.
  • It doesn’t matter what anyone else thinks of me because I know who I am, and I am damn proud of it.
  • Please put my selfie above the tree, because I am the star!
  • Text me back or I’ll find you.
  • Don’t allow your habitual behavior to dictate who you truly are.
  • My time is now.
  • Why are you are looking at me funny?
  • I’d rather laugh with the sinners.
  • I say I don’t care anymore, but the truth is I care too much.
  • Self-motivation.
  • Never let anyone else hold the key to your happiness.
  • I’m the girl you’ve always wanted.
  • Keep telling yourself good isn’t good enough. You deserve much more. You deserve GREATNESS.
  • I was born to stand out.
  • I have no idea what I’m doing.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started